List Of All Jessica Alba’s Movies

Jessica Alba

Jessica Marie Alba is an American actress and businesswoman. She began her television and movie appearances at the age of 13 in Camp Nowhere and The Secret World of Alex Mack, she rose to prominence at age 19 as the lead actress in the television series Dark Angel, for which she received a Golden Globe nomination.

Her big screen breakthrough came in Honey (2003). She soon established herself as a Hollywood actress and has starred in numerous box office hits throughout her career, including Fantastic Four.

Here is the list of Alba’s movies;

  • Fantastic Four
  • Into the Blue
  • Sin City
  • Honey
  • Good Luck Chuck
  • Mechanic Resurrection
  • Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
  • The Sleeping Dictionary
  • Awake
  • Machete
  • The Eye
  • Spy Kids: All the Time in the World
  • Little Fockers
  • Idle Hands
  • Sin City: A Dame to Kill For
  • Meet Bill
  • Never Been Kissed
  • Camp Nowhere
  • The Killer Inside Me
  • Some Kind Of Beautiful
  • Barely Lethal
  • Valentine’s Day
  • the Love Guru
  • Escape from Planet Earth
  • Trigger Warning
  • Killers Anonymous
  • El Camino Christmas
  • Killers Kill, Dead Men Die
  • P.U.N.K.S.
  • Entourage
  • Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood
  • Fantastic Tour
  • Stretch
  • The Veil
  • An Invisible Sign
  • Paranoid
  • The Wright Girls
  • Dear Eleanor
  • LA Originals
  • The Ten
  • A.C.O.D.
  • Mademoiselle C
  • Venus Rising
  • Dubai Presents: A Five-Star Mission
  • It Has Begun: Bananapocalypse
  • Baby, Baby, Baby
  • Frank Miller – American Genius
  • Youtube Beauty Festival
  • How to Make Love Like an Englishman
  • 2001 ALMA Awards

These are the movies acted in by Jessica Alba. She is a mother but she is working hard on sets.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button